Muhlenberg Alliance for Progress | Board
40
page-template-default,page,page-id-40,page-child,parent-pageid-31,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,select-theme-ver-2.3,smooth_scroll,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.6,vc_responsive

MAP Board of Directors

The Muhlenberg Alliance for Progress is fortunate to have solid community support and the services of many community leaders as members of its Board of Directors. MAP wishes to thank our valued board members for their guidance and service:

Todd Cartwright  CHAIRPERSON

LGE-KU, Team Leader

1623 State Route 70 E

Browder, KY   42326

Cell:  270.543.9903

Email:  Jeffrey.cartwright@lge-ku.com

Mike Davenport 

Workforce Solutions KCTCS              

PO Box 657

Manitou, KY  42436

Phone: 270.824.8661    Cell: 270.871.8975

Email:   mike.davenport@kctcs.edu

Chris Ford, VICE CHAIR

IT Site Lead/Security Manager

Ensign Bickford Industries

165 Oakhurst Road

Greenville, KY    42345

Cell:  270.543.1340

Email:  cpford@e-bind.com

Jon Rogers

Rogers Brothers Coal (Land Sales)                     

Rosewood Road

Greenville, KY  42345

Home: 270.338.6367     Cell: 270.977.5916

Email:     jon.rogers206@gmail.com

Dean Rowe, SECRETARY/TREASURER             

Farmers Bank and Trust, Vice President

PO Box 70

Central City, KY   42330

Office:  270.754.BANK

Direct:  270.323.6932

Mobile: 270.543.8968

Fax:      270.754.2708

Email:  Dean.Rowe@Farmers247.com

Lee Fauntleroy

Uncle Lee’s (Retiree)

PO Box 368

Greenville, KY  42345

Phone: 270.338.1388    Cell: 270.543.5845

Email:  lee@unclelees.com

Curtis McGehee, Judge Executive

Muhlenberg County Courthouse

PO Box 137

Greenville, KY  42345

Phone: 270.338.2520    Cell 270.977-9439

Email:  c.mcgehee@@muhlenbergcountyky.org

Ryan Rice

Muhlenberg County Attorney

PO Box 302

Greenville, KY  42345

Ph.  270.338.1322

Fax: 270.338.7933

Email:  ryankrice@gmail.com

Elizabeth Ann Gentry

Gentry Pharmacy Group

910 West Whitmer Street

Central City, KY  42330

Phone: 270.754.3579     Cell: 270.543.5910

Email:  elizabethgentry@att.net

Robby Davis

Superintendent, Muhlenberg Co. Schools         

510 West Main

Powderly, KY  42367

Phone: 270.338.2871     Cell:  270.977-3559

Edward L. Heath, Jr.

CEO, Muhlenberg Community Hospital

440 Hopkinsville Street/PO Box 387

Greenville, KY  42345

Phone: 270.338.8275   Cell: 270.929.7113

Fax: 270-338-8278

Email:  ed.heath@owensborohealth.org

Shelby Cotton, PT, MSPT (Chamber President)             

Owensboro Health Muhlenberg

Community Hospital

440 Hopkinsville Street

Greenville, KY  42345

Phone: (270)-338-8412

Email:  Shelby.Cotton@owensborohealth.org

Stephanie Jones, Owner 

Clay Jones Trucking

3267 Merle Travis Highway

Beechmont, KY    42323

Cell:  270.543.7916

Email:  jonesclay@bellsouth.net

Jan Yonts

Mayor of Greenville

118 Court Row

Greenville, KY  42345

Cell:  270.543.6429

Email:  mayor@greenvilleky.com

Tony Armour

Mayor of Central City

214 N. 1st Street

Central City, KY  42330

Cell:  270.543.9783

Office:  270.754-5097

Email:  mayoratcentralcityky.com

Gary Jones, Retiree

504 Ella Avenue

Greenville, KY   42345

Cell: (270) 543-1627

Email:  Garyw1946@att.net

Darrin Benton, Agent

Muhlenberg County Farm Bureau

200 Dean Road

Greenville, KY   42345

Phone: (270) 338-3630   Cell: (270) 543-0097

Email:  darrinBenton.kyfb.cm

AD Pollock

Muhlenberg County Airport Board

PO Box 404

Greenville, KY   42345

C: (615) 456-1699

Email:  apollockis@comcast.net

Josh Randall, President

Central Screen Printing, Inc.

405 East Everly Bros Blvd

Central City, KY   42330

O:  800-693-3299 x 301    C: (270) 543-3942

Email:  josh@centralscreenpriting.com

Mark Pogue, CEO

The Pogue Group

D&P Auto Sales, Pogue Chrysler, Pogue Chevrolet Buick GMC

2250 West Everly Brothers Blvd.

Powderly, KY  42367

C:  (270) 543-4055

Email:  mark@poguegroup.com

STAFF

Karen Robinson

Economic Development Officer

50 Career Way

Central City, KY   42330

O: (270) 338-4102   C: (270) 543-7510

Email:  karen@mafp.us

Economic Development Director – Vacant

 

MAP Structure:

  • 501-(c)6 non-profit corporation
  • Board of Directors (3 year terms)
  • Public – Private Partnership
  • Muhlenberg County – Economic Development Dollars
  • In-kind support and services